Never Give Up!

Good evening everyone.
I hope that you have had a beautiful day and learned something along the way. I have been trying to keep on a positive side of all this that I deal with everyday. Sometimes it’s hard not to just want to give up, but it does not matter how hard it gets, no one is really ready to die. There are times when I get a chance to feel good enough to try and get myself up and get cleaned up to look my best. When I can do that, I have done something, but most of the time, I can’t even hold my head up right and I am fighting sleep because of the meds. I have learned that the things that we want out of life doesn’t come easy for all of us. Sometimes you’ll feel like nothing is going your way, but even at that you should never give up, always look for the light that shines down from the Heavens. Take the time and talk with your God and tell him how you feel, he will understand. I am not trying to preach here, but as I am dying I need to be closer to my God. I am having trouble dealing with the fact that I have lived the way I have and was it right or wrong. My heart and my mind tells me that I have lived the way I wanted to, but I am not sure if that was the way God wanted me to live. I don’t know if it is a sin or not, hopping that not is the answer.
 
I know that we all come here from around the world and we all try to get along,what I don’t understand is why can’t we do that in the real world, why is everyone fighting everyone else.
 
I have had to fight all my life just to live here in this so called free land of ours,
but I was never free to live my way, but I never gave up or will I ever give up as long as I am still breathing.
 
 
I’ll be free soon, then I be sitting with my Creator.
Thank you for your love and support.
 
Miss Bobbie Jean
0219171920-04

Leave a comment