REFLECTIONS !

 

Up from the light,
It shines so bright.
Your heart in filled with joy,
You’re like a kid with a new toy.

 

You know that you have do your best,
Knowing that God will do the rest.
We pray to him night and day,
Hoping that he will show us the way.

 

I have put my trust in you,
You’ll be the one that tells me what to do.
Soon my time will end,
I know that I’ll be with you then.

 
In this life we live in, we must first take care of ourselves before with can try to care for someone else, so do the best you can to make your life better.

Thank you, Miss Bobbie Jean.

 

RELECTIONS

Leave a Reply

