Good evening.

Words Hurt!

I am sitting here crying because I feel so hated and I don’t understand why. I have tried all my life to help and give back to others and yet it does not matter to anyone about my feelings and the hurt that i deal with everyday here on this earth we suppose to share with each other. Why is it that I feel that people are just waiting for me to die so they can laugh at me and say go that monster, that whore, that devil is dead. Why can’t I just get the same respect that everyone else does? What have I done that is so wrong here, all I ever wanted was to be a girl, what’s wrong with that?

I know I am suppose to be the Strong one here, but even the strong fall down, once in a while. I am sorry, but my heart is broken and I can’t write anymore. It is my Birthday in two days, and if someone was to ask me what I wanted, the only thing I can think of right now is to die, that’s what everyone is waiting for anyway. Not much of a Birthday for me, is it?

I am so tried of dealing with this hatred, that I don’t know just how much more I can take. I just can’t stop the crying anymore.

Miss Bobbie Jean.

 

AMEN!O

Leave a Reply

