DESTINY

When they told me that I was dying, I had to go to counseling to prepare me to die.
Well after about two years of that I had become uncaring and just wanted to get it over with. I am not sure if I wanted to live in this world the way it is becoming.It seems like everywhere you look there is ugliness and pain, why is that?
I thought the word of God is that

We should love thy neighbor,

Turn the other cheek,

Do unto ours as you would have them do unto you,

Doesn’t that mean to everyone?

Does it say just these people or those people?

No it doesn’t say any people.

We are nothing but creatures that were put here by GOD.

What we become is up to us.

Everything has a beginning and an ending. Just like the past of this

planet, it too will change,

What will you do then?

What worries me is that every day there is new life here,

Where and what will happen to your kids and their kids.

Are you willing to take the chance that this world will not change or will you start to do something about your surroundings, it is up to you on how you will treat the next person that walks up to you.

I have made mistakes in my life, Hell I just might be making one right now. Just because you don’t like what I am about, all you have to do is click report, well, when you do, remember one thing, I will be back, because I will not be stopped. I think that all people should be treated with respect and kindness. If you can’t do that, then it is you with the real problem, not me.

There is someone on my list of friends that, it just gets my goat, when they open their mouth, because of what they talk about, yet I do not hide or block them, because I want them to see what I have to say.

I think that any one person can be what they want to be,

Vote the way they want to vote,

Pray the way they want to pray,

Date whoever they want to date.

I will not judge you, but if you feel the need to judge someone, then judge me, you’ll be leaving someone else alone for a while.

It is not my wish to piss you off, but it is my destiny to make you see yourself, as you really are…

Can you change to be better?
Here’s hoping your life is full of pleasure and joy comes to you in many forms.

I am Miss Bobbie Jean, with a dream

“ONE RACE CALLED THE HUMAN RACE”

Thank you for your love and your support.

 

 

Kiss

Leave a Reply

