“The Evening Has Come”

“The Evening  Has Come”

As I walk alone the shore ,
I was waiting for you to knock on my door.

I  have you in my dreams,
But wishing you were here it seems.

You have been in my life,
Only wishing I could have been your wife.

For me , my time has pass,
But the Love I have for you will always last.

It is for you, that I am true,
But sometimes ,even I don’t know what to do.

Your love comes to me from afar,
 Yet I will always Love no matter where you are.

Hope your life brings you happiness.

I am Miss Bobbie Jean, with a dream “ONE RACE CALLED THE HUMAN RACE”

 

5372045028_f6c01ee6a2_n

One thought on ““The Evening Has Come”

Leave a Reply

