Crying is a sign of weakness!

Crying is a sign of weakness

Share with me a last kiss,
One that I would surly miss.
Hold me near to your heart,
Our love shall never part.

Everyday I feel the pain,
I know I have nothing left to gain.
I have taken all my chances,
I have also missed out on all the dances.

Life has pasted me by,
I know I shouldn’t cry.

Crying to you is a sign of weakness

Fill this need I have,
Give me back what I had.
The smile on your face,
Gives me that warn embrace.
Please hold my hand,
Till I go to that promise land.
Dying is not for me,
Yet, it will surely be.

Crying is a sign of weakness.

Hope your life brings you happiness.

I am Miss Bobbie Jean, with a dream “ONE RACE CALLED THE HUMAN RACE”

 

Bobbie Jean.

Bobbie Jean.

 

Leave a Reply

