MY TREE OF LIFE

MY TREE OF LIFE

I look upon you not with my eyes,
For that is not what I want to see.
I listen to you not with my ears,
For that is not what I want to hear.

 
I look upon you with my heart,
For that is what I want to be a part.
I look upon you with an open mind,
For that is how I will treat you in time.

 

For it is all of you,
I do the things I do.
I want to always share,
Not to just sit here in despair.

 

Filling your life with joy,
It’s like giving you a new toy.
To feel your heart beat.
Has surely made this a treat.

 

I want to thank you all,
For filling my life with joy.

 
Good evening my friends, I trust that all is as good as it can be for you today. I have come to the time in my life where I can try to do what I can as long as I can. Today is one of those days when I am having trouble moving around, really weak, I have my oxygen on, so it makes me breath better. I never really though that I would see days like this. I was told that I had a bad heart in 2002 and my doctor still does not know how I have lived so long. Well I believe that God had his own plans for me. I know that there were a few times when I knew that the only thing keeping me alive was God, because I tried a few times to take the easy way out, but God wouldn’t even let me do that right. God is a powerful Creator and he can do what ever he wants. Sure we all know that God does not make mistakes, that is why I know that God loves me, because God Created me.

This is just my point of view here, but I think that we have the greatest dream that anyone can have. We have the dream of Heaven, like I see places to walk and others to share and be a part of something. A place where there is no more color, gender, hatred, it is a peaceful place where no one is a stranger. That is what I would like to have here. I share everything I write, be it good or bad, it was the best I had.

I am moving on now, need to try and eat something.
Hope your life brings you happiness.

I am Miss Bobbie Jean, with a dream “ONE RACE CALLED THE HUMAN RACE”

 

DSCN4028

Leave a Reply

