1,000 MILES IN MY SHOES

1,000 MILES IN MY SHOES

 

I have walked 1,000 miles,
Just to see what I could see.
I have walked 1,000 miles,
Just to get from you to me.

 
But only if I can walk no more,
I’ll know what I was walking for.
I walked for life and love,
I walked for him as he watches from above.

 

I thank him every chance I get,
But I still do not know him yet.
I thank him for my life with all my heart,
Because I know this world, I will soon part.

 

One day soon my time will come,
It is then I’ll no longer walk.
Because of him I’ll be able to run,
For my new life will have begun.

 
Good evening my friends, Here’s hoping that life is good to you and you win at what-ever you do. I have been feeling a little better or maybe I just took enough pain meds to help me for a while. My nurse came by today and checked me out, she said I would live till I die, well how about that? Anyway I have gotten into a lot of new friends here. I sure hope that we can all get along with each other.I have not turned down anyone that wants to be friends, so there is so much difference here it’s wild, there are people from all over the world here. Let us try to remember that this is my personal profile page, so try to respect everyone here. I will try to do my best to give you something everyday until I can’t give anymore. Sometimes I might not be able to chat with you, not because I don’t want to, it’s because I can’t because I may be to weak to deal with it.
Well Time moves on and so do I. I love you all, not one but all.

 

Being different is not wrong, it is where you belong.

 

I am Miss Bobbie Jean, with a dream “ONE RACE CALLED THE HUMAN RACE”

 

You can find me at https://www.facebook.com/bobbyjean.chiasson

 

 

New Life 003

Leave a Reply

