I am proud to be a transwoman!

I am proud to be a transwoman!

 

I have lived most of my life as you see me today,
I would not have had it any other way.
They say that we don’t have a choice to live this way,
All I know is that I made this choice to live like this today.

 

I knew that things would be rough,
As I knew that I would have to be tough.
I know that I could not do it on my own,
So I have ask God to help me play this tone.

 

There is a lot of you,
You don’t know what to do.
You try to treat me with no respect,
If you do, that’s what you’ll get.

 

I am a transgender person, I am not a Tranny or a Shemale, nor am I a whore that you think you can control. And most of all, I am not a man, so don’t try to treat me as one.
If you want to chat with me, please show me the respect that you want, you see. I am not here just for your sexual needs. I am here for friendship and love. But most of all I am here to share with you Gods love from above.
Thank you for being my friend, hope you last till my end.
Miss Bobbie.

 

NOT A MAN

Leave a Reply

