Good evening my friends.

Good evening my friends.

Sometimes as a sit here trying to feel what it is I want to write about, I just have to start writing and see what comes up.
I have days that are good and some that are bad. On a good day I can get myself together and make my face up to look my best and try to write some as I chat with friends on here. I will eat good that day and try to help my friend and caregiver do what I can do, like helping with dinner or the dishes after dinner, I know it’s not much, but that is what I call a good day for me. Now a bad day is like I can’t get myself together and I can’t make myself up and have a real hard time even holding my head up. It’s like all I can do is try to sleep so I don’t have to deal with my life as it is. I never wanted to get this bad off before I died. I was hoping that I would just die in the night or have a stroke and that would be the end. I am sure that God knows what he is doing and that he has my life planed out for me. I know that it is only God that can keep me alive right now. My heart Doctor told me that he had never had a patient like me, that he had not seen anyone live as long as I have with my heart in the shape it’s in. Well I believe that God as blessed me with his love and wants me here for now. I leave my life in his hands, because I need to be there. I know that I have not been a perfect human being and I have sinned a time or two, but I was also giving the Son of God, who died to forgive me for my sins. He was called Jesus and I feel like now is my time to put my trust in God for he is my Father also.
Well I think that I will stop for now and say thank you for your support and your love, because the love I share with you comes from above.
Thank you, Miss Bobbie Jean

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

