When I Am Gone!

When I Am Gone!

 

When my time has come and I die,
Please, I don’t want you to cry.
I want you to remember me,
Just being the best I could be.

 

I have tried to do my best,
I will welcome my time to rest.
I don’t want you to shed your tears,
I will be with you for many years.

 

For the things that I write about,
They were the things in my life,no doubt
I have always tried to be true to you,
Lying is not something I do.

 

My writings will always be here,
In your memory they will always be near.
I know that I will miss you when I am gone,
Sorry, but my time has come for me to move on.

 
Good evening to you all and if you have made it this far down, I thank you for reading what I have written. I enjoy writing and as much as it does for you it does for me, because writing gives me a place and a way to say just how I feel or what I am thinking about. I can only hope in my wildness dreams that others will like what I write, it is all I have left to give you. I love to all because you all have become part of my life here.

 

Remember to always be the best you can be, but also remember that no one is prefect, we all make mistakes, do your best and God will take care of the rest.

Written by Miss Bobbie Jean, with a dream ” One race called the human race”

 

0217172019-00

Leave a Reply

