My True God!

 

God is good, God is great,
Even thanked him for the food I ate.
I thank God for everything I still can do,
He gives me the strength to do anything for you.

 

When I lay down at night,
I know that I am protected by his light.
I know that I am not brave,
And I don’t know why he picked me to save.

 

I only know that I have tried to do what’s right,
Maybe that’s why he watch’s over me at night.
For the night is my worst fear, that I won’t wake,
Maybe that’s why I ask him “for my soul to take”.

 

Thank you again my friend. Let the world find some kind of peace and come together to make it better.

 

I am Miss Bobbie Jean with a dream of “One race called the human race”

0219171919-00

Leave a Reply

