One day at a time!

One day at a time!

Evening my friends, It was a beautiful day today and I thank God for being here with you. Everyday I try to look at it as a new beginning for me and I live one day at a time now.

FOR YOU

For you I do the things I do,

It is not for me, but for you.

I love that you are here,

I hope you know I love you dear.

You are the best of me,

For it’s you that has made me you see.

I write about my life,

And I share with you right out.

I thank you for being a friend,

And I love you from with-in.

You are in my heart,

Hope that we will never be apart.

Well I just wanted to say Hi.

Miss Bobbie

Leave a Reply

