This is what I am dealing with!

 

I am thinking about not posting anything anymore because I really don’t think anyone cares about what I have to say here. When I do post all I get is a couple of you that like or comment on my post, the rest of you don’t even care, so it is a waste of my time to try and tell you what I have to deal with. There is a old saying that one should always smile because no one cares about what you are dealing with because they have their own secrets to deal with. It doesn’t matter that I sit here without any kind of help from anyone, sitting here broke and no way to make ends meet. The taxes alone are 200 bucks and that is for more then I have to give them, to do that I will not be able to pay all my bills here, and we will be broke all month. But that doesn’t matter to anyone. I am sure that some of you are dealing with the same problem, so I feel sorry that I can’t help you out.
On top of that I am living with someone that wishes I would just go ahead and die, so that she can move on with her life, and my son called just to see if I have kicked the bucket yet. It seems to me that I would be better off dead and then everyone can be happy. And you think your life is so bad, just try living in my shoes, oh wait I can’t even wear shoes now because my feet are so swollen that I can’t put them on.
I love life, but this is not a life, this sucks as for as I am concerned. And here in Ga. I can’t get help because when they see that I am a transgender, no one wants to help me.

Miss Bobbie Jean…..

Leave a Reply

