GOOD MORNING!

Good morning, hope all is well for you and yours. I have been up since 4 this morning dealing with my feet. My friend is going out to the market to set up and try to sell some of our junk, so if you are out try to stop by and see if there is anything you need, We could use the help. I did not go because I feel that I would be more of a burden than anything else.She would have to deal with helping me in and out of the van, plus my wheelchair and oxygen bottles. I should be ok here alone for a little while, She will call me and check on me. If I need help, I can call another friend that lives here in the park and she can come over, or I can call Hospice if it is that bad. I am sure that I can make it ok.
I thank God to be alive and to give me a chance to try again.
Love you all, because I think that hate is a waste of time. It is easier to forgive then to hate.
Miss Bobbie Jean.
Leave a Reply

