God Is My Savior!

 

I am blinded, but yet I see,
The love that God shares with me.
I am def, but yet I hear,
When God says he loves me oh so dear.

I pray to him each night,
He shows me what is right.
He gives me my strength,
He comes to me with no intent.

The courage I have comes from him,
I know that when I die, he’ll let me in.
He knows that I’ll need him,
And that is why I have let him in.

I thank you all mighty God,
I am sure that you know why.
I have done all I can do,
That is why I have given my love to you.

I thank God for this day, and he has shown me the way to a better life here on earth, and soon I will be returning back to this earth, for they say from dust we were born and to dust we will return.

Love you for being who you are, wouldn’t have it any other way.
Thank you, Miss Bobbie Jean.

Leave a Reply

