Just Me Talking Here!

 

We are all strong in our own way. Each one of us can teach someone else what is right and what is wrong.
I feel that I have done my best to teach some to rust in themselves and to live their life the way they choose to live it. Never allow anyone into your heart that will hurt you in the end. Life as we know it is too short to miss out on anything, so always be the best you can be.
We all have our true colors and it does not matter what your colors are, we need to stand tall and stand together to make this a better world for the future. I may have missed out on a lot of things living as a transwoman, but I would not change any of it. I take it as a lesson that I have learned and will share with you in my Dairy.
I need you to know that some of you have become dear to me and I look forward to seeing you here with me. I have never had so many friends as I have here and now. I am blessed by my Father for that. He knows what I need and when I need it, that is what makes him an awesome God, he knows all.
I think I will go now, I am slowing down and getting weaker, need a break. Thank you for your time
Miss Bobbie Jean.

Leave a Reply

