To Be Part Of Something!

To Be Part Of Something!

Sometimes I feel that no one is reading what I write about, and that saddens me some. But I have learned not to count on others and that I can not control what others may say or do. I feel that, that is the best way to run your life. Like myself, being able to only control what I say and be ready for what is said to me. Everyone has the right to control what they write about, or if they just sit and do nothing. Anyone can do that. It is easy to just sit and let others open those doors for you. Not everyone is cut out to be strong and have the courage to stand out, are you one of these people that like to stand out or, are you one that just sits there while others stand up for you?

Myself, I find that I am better standing up. I hate it when someone thinks they are better then others. No one has the right to judge other except God, and even God does not judge you. He takes us as we are, because that is the way he created us to be. Different is a strong word and is used to say that you and I are not the same. There is something about us that makes us different, it may be color or gender, maybe even race, but by being different makes us who we are. I am me and you are you, so now what do we do. We can fight against each other or we can stand together to make a better world. I am for making that better world, even thought I will not be able to live long enough to see it, I feel blessed that I was able to be a part of it and I feel that I have been here all the time. I have always fight for someones rights to just live as a normal human being, I know that is all I wanted, to be treated as a human being, nothing more, nothing less, I have done my best to live as a transwoman so that I could teach some of these people about being different and I believe that I made it happen for me. I am sure that I changed something out there. The only thing that I didn’t do was the surgery and my health shot that down, but that’s another story.

My point here is that we can only control what we do, so do it the best you can, no one is perfect, we all makes mistakes, but if you make one, you need to stand by it and move on.

Hope you have a blessed day and good fortune goes your way.

Thank you for your time, Miss Bobbie

 

TRANSGENDER16

Leave a Reply

