I Pray!

I Pray!

I pray each day,

Hoping that God will show me the way.

I have put all my trust in him,

That is why I pray and sing a hymn.

 

He has guided my life to this point,

Even though I ache in all my joints.

I am sure he has a plan for me,

That is why I have put my love in thee.

 

He has given me you as a friend,

Because he knows you’ll be with me till the end.

So I say Thank you Lord again,

And it is time for me to go,Amen.

 

I have put my faith in God, knowing that he will take me when I die.

With all my love, I give to you, because this is what I do.

Miss Bobbie.

Leave a Reply

