STANDING TOGETHER.

   Everyday I see carp about who’s lives matter, well the way I see it is that (ALL LIVES) matter. I have lived as a woman most of my life and I have no regrets as to doing so, so I am one that believes that all live here matters because it take’s all of us to make this world work. All through life someone has felt that they are more important then others, I don’t stand by that. We are all born different for a reason. We might not know that reason, but it was made that way.

So, the real purpose we have here is to live the way that is best for us. One can not live the way society wants one to live, but we can live the way we need to live to survive in this world. I can say that no matter what I have had to deal with in my life, I am proud to be a Transwoman, I feel that I have gotten as close to being a real woman as I can, and that is something that society can not take away from me. I hope that you have found that place where you feel like you belong.

 

It is “MY POINT OF VEIW” that we can not control what others may think about us, but we can control who we show them that we really are.

 

P.S.

When I say I love you, I am saying that because of who you are is the reason that I love you, never change for me or anyone else.

 

Thank you Miss Bobbie
transgender12

Leave a Reply

