JUST ANOTHER DAY IN MY LIFE

Good morning,

I trust that all is well with you guys out there doing what-ever it is you do. I guest most of you have to do the work thing, sure wish sometimes that I was still working, but (not) is better for me.
I finial got so tried that I laid back down and fell asleep for a while, till I couldn’t deal with all the hurts. I’ve done my meds. this morning and even got myself clean up with a shower, done my makeup and got dressed with the help of my friend, Miss Jackie. Sometimes she is so good to me and helps me with everything. I am sure that she wishes that she didn’t have to do it, but so do I. I do what I can now to try help her get a brake from it, because I have been where she is now. Taking care of someone 24/7 is a job and it takes a special person to do that kind of work. I would not want to do it all the time. I am one that knows that someone like me, in my condition can be rude, cruel and just down right mean sometimes because we are dealing with so much. I try to tell her that I am sorry for being that way, but even the music being a little to loud or the dogs barking, any kind of noise can put me in a state of confusion. That is when everything has to stop…
I guest the point here is that if you need someone to care for you remember even they need a break sometimes that way they don’t get burnt out on you. I know that I am thankful for having her in my life right now. You see I know that she is the right caregiver for me because God sent her to me. I have been blessed.
In this crazy world we live in we must always keep our guard up, because someone is always trying to kick us down. Don’t let anyone tell you that you can’t be or do something, because just because they can’t doesn’t mean you can’t.

With love to all and let Gods light shine right on into your heart and soul.

Miss Bobbie Jean…

 

bobbie1

 

Thank You.
Miss Bobbie Jean Chiasson

These are a few places to find my writings an maybe other things as well.

Living as a transgender
God And Transgenders Stand Together
My Life As A transgender

My Secret Garden

Written by Bobbie Jean Chiasson

The stories that I write are true and about me and what I have to deal with in my day to day life. It is about the things that I believe in and it is only my point of view. It has nothing to do with you as you are free to live the life style that you chose to live. It is an open book diary that I have chosen to share with you.

The picture that I use on here are from my now and then.

©2013 – 2017 southernacts. com All rights reserved/sponsored by Southern Acts

Leave a Reply

