THINKING OF YOU!

Good afternoon everyone!

Hope you guys are doing ok today and all your wants and dreams come true for you.

Myself I have been dealing with a lot of pain here and there is nothing anyone can do for it. My left foot has been acting up and the pain gets so bad that I have tears running from my eyes dealing with it. I can’t get any rest and while I am up it hurts 99% of the time. I have taken 4 pain pills just since 7 till 1 and it is still there. I feel like they need to just cut off my foot and maybe it will go away. Anyway

I trust that you are having a nice day with your family or friends. I know I would be having that, if I had any. Friends are a very important thing in ones life, without them we would be nothing, alone sitting at home is all we would be. I know also that it is hard to make good friends anywhere, not just online. Just like I had this guy send me a friend request and not 5 minutes later, he was wanting to have sex chat on messenger. I ask if he had read anything I posted or did he just look at my pictures? He told me that he didn’t care what I wrote about, all he wanted to his see the pictures, so I report him for spamming then I block his ass from ever seeing me again. Some people just don’t F**king get it, do they?

I always though that you couldn’t add someone unless you knew them. But maybe I am wrong about that.

Well I just wanted to let you know how things are going here and hope they are better there where-ever you are.

I am going to let this go, because life itself is way too short to dwell on the small stuff.

transgender10

THINKING OF YOU!

With all the love in my heart,

I am sorry we have to part.

I will always try my best for you,

Because that is the thing I do.

So be brave for yourself,

Then and only then can you be brave for someone else.

Help fill their needs to be better for life,

Because that’s what it’s all about.

You are the one in my mind,

I think of you all the time.

I will always be true to you,

As long as you keep doing what you do.

Loves you all tall and small

Big and thin,

Black or white,

That’s not what it’s about.

It’s about just being who you are and being out.

Thank you Miss Bobbie Jean still dreaming….

Welcome to my “OPEN BOOK DIARY”

Thank You.

Miss Bobbie Jean Chiasson

These are a few places to find my writings an maybe other things as well.

Living as a transgender

God And Transgenders Stand Together

My Life As A transgender

My Secret Garden

Written by Bobbie Jean Chiasson

The stories that I write are true and about me and what I have to deal with in my day to day life. It is about the things that I believe in and it is only my point of view. It has nothing to do with you as you are free to live the life style that you chose to live. It is an open book diary that I have chosen to share with you.

The picture that I use on here are from my now and then.

©2013 – 2017 southernacts. com All rights reserved/sponsored by Southern Acts

Leave a Reply

