THE CROSSING OVER!

Good evening !

   Feeling a little on the tried side, but wanting to write a little. When I started writing I would start by saying that I was sitting in my rocking chair looking out my window, well I am sitting but, not in a rocking chair, but in a wheel chair. I am not looking out my window because I can’t even get to it, to see out of it. But, I am still trying to write something that will be wroth reading. I try to say things about my life and what it is like. I know that maybe some of this is my fault just as much as it is anyone else’s fault. I never was one to walk away and allow someone to down others just because they feel like they have the right to. No one has that right.
   I was and still am having problems with forgetting the past and letting it go. Now at this point in my life it is the time for me to do just that. What I have been doing is thinking about my family for what it’s worth and I can only wish that I had a real family that stood by me, but just like a lot of you, they are not here for us. I know that I am always talking about what kind of life that I have lived and all the carp that comes with it, yes it is very hard at times. I also know that there are people out there that can only wish that they could have lived out their life style, but could not. I wrote a story about that, but I worded it wrong and I feel that I may have hurt some of you, but what I was doing was telling you that life is way to short not to try and live the way you want to, it’s not about anyone else but you. I worried all the time about what people though of me and all it done was worried me to the point of where I am today, mostly what I got out of it was a lot of stress. We never know what will happen if we try to change something in our life, but that is what it is about. That is what makes us different.
 I am getting my mind and my soul ready for the crossing over to my next life. I feel that I am doing ok with that as I started to leave my past behind me. I have a lot of friends and fans that I need to be thinking about, (you know people that care) because you guys are the ones that are here for me now, not my family and that is Top’s in my book.
   Sometimes we all wish that we could just be whatever it is we want to be in this life, but so many cannot put themselves in my shoes. I live for all of those that can’t make that life style happen for them, to share my life with you makes me proud and I am more then glad to do so. Yes I have been blessed, so that I would have the strength and the courage to go out there, Believe me there are times when I just wish I had not started this battle, but it is far to late to stop now. I don’t believe that I even could, if I wanted to, but would if I had no choice in the matter.
   I know that we have come a long way from where we were at first, but it will still take a lot of work and some time to get where we need to be. I can say anything to make like I am doing something, but I need to say yes we are different and there is no doubt about that. We are Transgendered people just trying to live out our life the best way we can. I am sure there are many out there hurting inside and going to bed at night crying. I feel for you, because I to have been there, yes it hurts. I have tried counselors and they didn’t do much for me, but maybe they can help you. Everyone is different so some things work on some but not others.
   As a transwoman I see things different. I don’t feel like I am gay so that takes me out of the gay community, which they have not been here for me anyway, I have always felt I was a female and that is where my head is, I cannot change that and neither can you. It is a fact of life and we do exists, they can not hide us anymore.

  Well not sure if I have said anything that was interesting and might help you, I can only hope so. The only thing I can do here is say my point of view on what is happening in the world.

   When you dress up tonight and look in your minor, just remember all those that have died, just because they believed they were trying to live out their lifestyle. If you go out at anytime day or night do please always know where you are at and who you are with, and please be careful out there, it is a cruel world that we live in. If you need to chat, I am always here. I don’t do sex chat because of my health, so please try to understand from my point of view here, Love all you guys and everyone else as well.. You are the greatest that I could have ever ask for.

 

transgender5

 

 

Thank You.
Miss Bobbie Jean Chiasson

These are a few places to find my writings an maybe other things as well.

Living as a transgender
God And Transgenders Stand Together
My Life As A transgender

My Secret Garden

Written by Bobbie Jean Chiasson

The stories that I write are true and about me and what I have to deal with in my day to day life. It is about the things that I believe in and it is only my point of view. It has nothing to do with you as you are free to live the life style that you chose to live. It is an open book diary that I have chosen to share with you.

The picture that I use on here are from my now and then.

©2013 – 2017 southernacts. com All rights reserved/sponsored by Southern Acts

Leave a Reply

