Good morning.

Good morning.

First of all I want to say thank you to those of you that responded to my post in the last couple of days. I know that sometimes I get depressed and angry about all I have to deal with and it is only you that help me make it through the day. If what I write about sometimes offends anyone I am sorry for that, but I only write about what I have to deal with, I can’t write about what anyone else deals with. I only write the truth about what it is like to live as a trans here in south ,Ga. because this is where I live. I want to thank those of you that have supported me and stand by me. If at anytime someone feels that I have wronged them in anyway comment and let me know if I have, but in the end this is my life and yes it is sad that at 65 years old all I have to show for my life is a few true friends here on FB and a few fans on WordPress. I have never had over a handful of likes on any post, it’s like sometimes I don’t even exist.
As I said, forgive me for saying it like it is.. Thank those of you that are here for me…

Miss Bobbie Jean Chiasson.

PS
I don’t want anyone to feel sorry for me and I am not looking for anyone’s pity, I just write what I feel, that’s it, the truth.

Leave a Reply

