AT REST IS WHERE I WILL BE!

 

Soon I will be at my rest,
Because I feel I have done my best.
Heaven will be the place for me,
For I have been the best I can be.

I will be glad for all his love,
It is all I seem to think of.
God has shown me the way,
In heaven is where I will want to stay.

I feel I have truly been blessed,
That is why I will go to heaven to rest.
He has ask nothing of me,
He knows that I have given my heart to thee.

With Gods love in my heart,
Soon it will be my day to part.
I give all my love to him,
For that he has allowed me in.

I thank my Lord and God for the love that he has shown me, that is why I now give my heart and soul to thee.

Not all of us have the chance that I have been given. I am at a point in my life where I can thank him everyday for showing me the way. Remember that life itself is way to short, try and thank him from the start. Be blessed as I have been because we all want to go to heaven in the end..

Thank you all for showing me your support and your friendship as well.

Miss Bobbie Jean…

One thought on “AT REST IS WHERE I WILL BE!

Leave a Reply

