JUST BEING ME!

JUST BEING ME!

Sitting here thinking about my life and where it is going from here. It seems that I have nothing but time on my hands because of my health and I need to try and do something with it. As do most of us, sometimes I am lost for words and can only think about what will happen to me when I die. Like most of us, I hope that I am going to heaven to live with Christ in his eternal life, because that is something only he can provide and it is only up to him if I even get into heaven for it is his kingdom. I know that I have tried to do my best as a person and a human being so that I can say that I have lived up to his standards.

I am well award that no one is prefect and that it is in all of us to be flawed in more ways then we care to think of, that’s just life and there is only one thing myself or anyone else can do about that and it is to try and be a better human being today then we were yesterday. If we choose to allow ourselves to do this then and only then will we be better.

Like many, I live in a world full of depression and the trick is not to allow it to overcome me and do the best I can. As long as I put forth some kind of afford I can not fail.

I know that this is not much of inspiration to most of you but it is all I have left. Always try to do and be the best you can be, and remember it is only you that you have to please, because that is all God wants from you. Be yourself and stop worrying about everyone else.

Thanks for bring here for me and allowing me to be the best I can be.

Your friend Miss Bobbie Jean.

Leave a Reply

