I LIVE FOR GOD!

Even though my life is coming to an end,

I cannot help but feel it’s just about to begin.

As I look up to God,

I have often wondered why, He would want me by His side.

 

I don’t know what I have done,

Yet, He has chosen me to be with Him as one.

Maybe it is because of what I write,

All I know is that I could join Him tonight.

 

Little did I know that when I was born,

That my life would be so torn.

Yet, He has kept me as one,

Maybe, He knew something about me when my life had begun.

 

I have given my life to Him,

That is why I feel it is about to begin.

I want to sit by His side,

I want to be with Him when I die.

 

Thank you Lord for my life here on earth,

You have taken me for what I am worth.

I have trusted in You, You see,

That is why I have always been able to just be me.

 

I cannot help but feel Your blessing my Lord and Father,

Even if I don’t live a day further.

You have given me all I need,

I say, “thank you” as I am on my knees.

 

So with this I say, “good night,”

Knowing that what I have done here on earth was right,

I know that I am not a perfect person,

But at least I have lived my life as a real person..

 

This is dedicated to the ones I love, which is you from all above.

I have truly been bless with the friends in my life, thank you all for being by my side.

Written by Miss Bobbie Jean, with a dream of one race called the human race.

©2015 – 2016 Living transgender All rights reserved

Leave a Reply

