LET YOUR LIGHT SHINE!

 

As I look up and see your light shine,

I know that soon it will be my time.

To sit next to you,

It is surely what I want to do.

 

You are my light ,

You help me make it through the night.

Very time when I start my day,

I know that you will show me the way.

 

I am yours for the world to see,

I am here just being me.

I hope that I will be seeing you soon,

Then things will be at a different tune.

 

In God I trust, that my life has given reason to your life.

 

Written by

Miss Bobbie Jean

Living a dream”

©2015 – 2016 Living transgender All rights reserved

Leave a Reply

