Trying to hold on to life!

 

With my heart being as weak as it is I am finding it hard just to keep my eyes open now. Even after sleeping for hours and hours I can hardy stay awake.

I tried to make some coleslaw the other day but by the time I cut up the cabbage could not go anymore I had to stop, with tears in my eyes I had to come to the fact that I could not even do something that is so easy to you. I am getting weaker everyday and finding it harder to just get by. In a way I will be glad when the time comes for me to move on, this is hard for me to deal with all the time.

Would like to say thanks for being here with me and know that my thoughts will always be with you.

Miss Bobbie Jean

P.S.
Remember to love one another like there is no tomorrow,
because there just might not be one.

One thought on “Trying to hold on to life!

Leave a Reply

