YOU!

YOU!

As I sit here in my bed, knowing that I will miss you for
the things you do. I can not feel free because I can not do what I need to do.
I am taking everything that they give me to take, but still it is not enough to save the day. Sometimes it is all I can do, just by writing these few words to you.
At this point in my life it is all I can do just to say that I love you and thank you all for your show of support for me.
May your life be as full as it can be, And I hope that I will be able to remember you like I want you to remember me.
Thank you my dearest of friends, will love you till the end.
Miss Bobbie Jean

Leave a Reply

