Still trying live.

Just getting home from being in the hospital since last Sunday, been a long week for me.

It was a rough week for me. they have had to up all my fluid pills and even add some more. I have gone to an all soft food diet. I have to spend all the time I can on my oxygen and try to smoke a lot less. The nurse said that she had never seen anyone with that much fluid, it was everywhere. I was actuality drowning in my own fluid. She told my friend that we should live each day as if it were my last because that is about it was my last. I really though that I was going last Sunday and Monday I just could not breath nor catch my breath, it didn’t matter what I did. then our power went out and when it came back on, we did not have 220 for air. they told us that if we could fix the air I would not be allowed to stay in our home, so she had to fix that BS because we could get the air running again. Like I said it has been one hell of a week. I may even have to stop going to the market place every time. I will admit that I was afraid when I could not breath any more. She said we need to put everything else aside and try to enjoy each for the rest of my time.

I will say one thing here I have really felt better knowing that I can and have forgiven my enemy’s for all their hatred.

Miss Bobbie Jean

One thought on “Still trying live.

Leave a Reply

