No Tears!

 
Shed not a tear for me,
for I am no hero, you see.
I am just a child of God,
yet I don’t know why.
 
I do know that it is plain to see,
that God really does care for me.
He has shown me the light,
soon I’ll be by his side, maybe tonight.
 
I have trusted you as a friend,
but I’ll be with God in the end.
I can only hope that I have done well,
Because I’m looking at heaven as a new place to dwell.
 
If I could and I would, I’d carry the burden of your souls with me when I am gone. I would free you from your suffering and sadness, only to fill you with gladness. But as a human I cannot do these things for you, I can only do what it is I do, I can pray for you, as I knee for you. I can feel your pain and suffering time and time again. I can hope that you feel what I feel in Gods hands because we are all part of his plan.
 
Written by Miss Bobbie Jean, now sharing this dream of a better tomorrow.
 
P.S.
One day you will be free to be what you want to be, but you have to make that first step, no one can do that for you. Be strong, show your true colors for all to see. That is why I became me.
 
God and Transgenders Stand Together.
 
© 2015 – 2016 Living transgender All rights reserved
One thought on “No Tears!

Leave a Reply

