Today I Have Started My New Journey!

 
I have sign my DNR and I have started the paper with a local funeral home. It is called “Reflections” Just how cool is that?
 
I met my Pastor today and when he walked in my home, instead of calling me a devil and saying that I was some kind of monster he picked me up and put me in my bed because he knew that is where I needed to be, they started my oxygen to help me breath, he called the nurse so she could help him deal with me. For the first time in my life I have a man of God on my side and by my side. Not only was he here, my counselor was here for both myself and my friend to help deal with others things as well.The nurse came to check me out and when she left she told me to do nothing, to stay in bed, so I will make this short.
All I have ever wanted in this life was to have a family that would be there at the end.I truly believe that God, with his heaven powers has given me this family.
The must important thing that I have learned today is how hard will it be for the ones we leave beyond. As I am getting myself ready for this I am doing everything I can to make it as easy for her as I can. Even as I prepare to do that I can see in her eyes just how much she cares for me. I know that it will not be easy for her to deal with. I love her with every beat of my heart. I have never had a friend such as her.
I have had a long day, so I think I’ll say goodnight to you all. I truly hope that your life as been as blessed as my life has been.I have fight a good battle here, it is time for me to go home and rest now.
 
God has given us the greatest gift we could ask for, himself.
Thank you my Lord and Father, You are awesome.
 
Miss Bobbie Jean
Leave a Reply

