Finding Peace From Within!

Finding Peace From Within!
 
Flowers are blooming,
Spring is in the air.
Butterfly’s are flying
Catch them if you dare.
 
Its is time to go outside,
You can still enjoy life if you try.
We are but one in this circle of love,
The greatest love comes from above.
 
I thank you Lord for being with me,
You had given me the strength you see.
I think that I have do my job,
Now it is time to sit by your side.
 
Thank you God for taking me and making me part of thee.
Miss. Bobbie Jean.
 
P.S.
I will always have my dream, even though I may never see it happen. Change will come for all to see, for now just be the best that you can be. Be proud of who you are and what you can become.
 
Written by Bobbie Jean with a dream.
 
God and Transgenders Stand Together.
 
 
© 2015 – 2016 Living transgender All rights reserved
Leave a Reply

