JUST MY POINT OF VIEW!

Why is it that when all is going well, we have a tendency to not talk to him, but when things get down and out, we need him more in our lives? Don’t you think that it would be better to have him in our lives all the time? I know not everyone believes in God, but they believe in something, so carry that something with you at all times and be blessed with what is given to you. I tend to believe there is a God and he is with us all the time, he fills my heart even when I think that he has forgotten about me. The thing about living is that we still can learn as long as we are breathing. I have learned that no matter what it is out of life you want, you have to go out there and take it by the horns and do what it is you need to do, make a better life for yourself and those around you and watch as this goodness spreads across this world of ours. Too many people carry a hatred in their hearts because of what they have been taught by their parents, because hatred is not something we are born with, it is a choice that we can do something about. To forgive is easier then to hate, it takes less stress and helps one to feel better about themselves. I feel that I have been truly blessed my God, because there were times when I just knew that my life was over, yet he choose to allow me to live on. I can only hope that I have pleased my Lord and my Father. Have You?
Thanks for your time, Miss Bobbie Jean

Bobbyjeanc
2 thoughts on “JUST MY POINT OF VIEW!

Leave a Reply

