I Have Walked Through The Valley Of Death!

 

 

I have seen the faces of the dying and dead,

These are some of the images still in my head.

I can still see the tears in their eyes,

Still trying to understand the reason why.

 

Why are we in this place,

We were told trying to save the human race.

We were young,

Our lives had just begun.

 

Now for most, life is over and it is done,

For a little while they were number one.

They now laid to rest,

They are in Heaven with the best.

 

As God giveth life,

It is he who knows what we are like.

As he giveth he can also taketh.

So in God we trust, but it is up to us to make it.

 

I am Miss Bobbie Jean, with a dream of a better world for all of us to live in.

© 2015 – 2016 Living transgender All rights reserved

 

P.S.

We all deal with some kind of depression, This is how I deal with mine, I write what I feel and know..Thank you reading what a say, hope sometimes it helps you through your day….Life could be worst, you could not be here at all…..think about it.

http://www.livingtransgender.info/MPOV.php?title=Home

Leave a Reply

