Finding Myself!

 

Sometimes it is hard for me to focus on what I have to do, because of the fact that I am dying and in poor health, but I must not let that stop me from doing these things. I still must be strong and dig deep down inside myself to keep working. They have an old saying about making your life serve your needs, well that is where I am at these days. I am trying to do what is right for myself and enjoy what I am doing now, because I may not have a tomorrow to do it. I know that there are ours out there dealing with some kind of problems of their own and feel like it will not come to an end, but it will, if you allow it to.
Today’s world that we live in life can and will be hard at times, but it is up to us to try and make it better, ain’t no one going to do that for us.
I don’t know about you and what your needs are out of this life here, but if I am going to die, I would just as soon die working in my garden, then to die just wasting my time away.
Fine the inner strength that you have inside yourself to endure this hardship and live while you can, life is way to short to allow the nothingness to run it for you.

Thank you…

I have not stopped dreaming of a better tomorrow even if I don’t get to see it.
I am Miss Bobbie Jean with a dream……

Leave a Reply

