Depression

Depression, never think that you are above it!

Depression is not just for one or two people, it is something that anyone can fall upon at any time in their lives.
Most people feel that they are above something like depression and it can not happen to them, well that is not true and it can happen to you. You can be on top of it all today and later be at the bottom of the hill. People like myself have had to deal with depression most of my life and I am not afraid to say that it has at some point taken over me and allowed me to try and hurt myself to the point of being hospitalized.
Today I have to take three kinds of meds. to help me deal with all the carp in my life, but I am one of the lucky ones, because I do have the strength to try and deal with it, with Gods help and the support of my friends all over the world. You would be surprised just how much it means to someone like me to hear from you guys when I am down and out.
I am in no way perfect and I have never tried to say I was, but I am not one of those that find it easy to just give up. I could tell you stories of my life that you may find it hard to even believe because you would not think that much BS could happen to one person in a life time, well my life has really sucked, but it is the life that I was debt and there is nothing I can do about it but try to be a better human being for it, to learn from what has happened to me and try to teach others that we are just human beings, not Gods, we will make mistake and we will screw up at times, it is in our nature to do so.
Some might say that I write to much, but it is my way of dealing with my depression and by sharing what I have written gives others the chance to see that they are not alone here. Many people have to deal with depression everyday of their life’s and for most they can not work their way out of it. Some even suffer to the point of suicide. I have been there and was so glad when I was treated to help me. When you have taken all those pills and realized what you have done, you best get help before it is to late. It is not a good feeling knowing that you have screwed up. Some don’t make it in time, so all is lost and for the most part it is about something that was not their fault in the first place.
Sometimes I will speak of God,I believe in God and I truly feel that he has chosen me, to teach others about being different. We are all different in one form or another, that is what makes us humans. Well the point here is that you can believe in anything you have chosen, I’m not trying to get you to believe in anything, but yourself.
I have created a Secret Garden so I might enough just a little peace of heaven here on earth. It is turning out beautiful, God has truly blessed me with many flowers. My garden even has it’s own bed. That way if I get to tried working I can lay in my garden and enough Gods beauty shine down on me.
I have notice that I just want to be in my garden, “very peaceful”.
Today was a hard one for me. I sat up at the flea market, with three tables full of junk and only did about 20 bucks, but I still had to unload and load it back up. But I am not there just for the money, I am there because I have lived in the flea market world for over 30 years. Everyone I know comes from the flea.
I found out that someone had died and I cried believe she was my friend and we met at the flea. I learned a lot from her, she was the most beautiful person I really knew. Her husband told me that she tough of me has her sister, I’ll miss her. He told me to tell her that he loves and miss’s her.
Depression is a lot lot of fear for anyone. It can eat you alive, if you just sit there and let it. Fight with everything you have left inside you to save your own life, it will make you proud of yourself.
I feel that I am one of the lucky ones, because to people I know lost family to suicides this week.

Try to keep yourself strong and fight with all your might.
I don’t know if anyone else does, but I love you, be sweet and trust in Gods love.
I am Miss Bobbie Jean Chiasson and I truly have a dream of a never ending life force inside of me, showing me the way to your heart and sou land live as human beings are suppose to live, as one human race.

“LET THE BEAUTY OF YOURSELF SHINE THROUGH”

livingtransgender.info

© 2014 – 2015 Living transgender All rights reserved

Leave a Reply

