Abusing God’s Love.

I want to thank all of you for being here. As I find my life here coming to an end, I truly believe that I am going to a better place. Do you believe in Angel’s, believe I do and I have seen them and they look just like us.

 

Abusing God’s Love.

I am working my *** of, but it will be wroth it in the end. I am truly loving my new Secret Garden. I am finding myself with God by my side. Together we are creating and beautiful place mostly made up of things that we going to be destroyed. It is like a new being for me as well as for them also. I love the beauty that God can create with just a little bit of love.
Learning to share with what God has given us, is something that we had forgotten. This earth that was created by our Father, can only survive if we help it along. If we chose to abuse it, we will destroy it, and lose it for ever, Amen……

Leave a Reply

