Gods Blessing!

Gods kept’s me so busy that I haven’t had time to be on here lately. I am so tired that I hurt all over. Finely I am happy at my life. God has given me the chance to know him and except him into my heart and soul.I work the flea market on Saturday and Sunday, I use Monday and Tuesday to work for myself in my Secret Garden. It will be like no other garden I have had in my life. I thank God every day for a new beginning. I feel that I have been truly blessed by him and I am in his hands. The only thing I ask for from him is that he allows me the time to finish my garden. It is not for me, but for the ones that has cared for me all this time, my friends. I have a friend , who is also my caregiver, and we have to animal friends also and that will need a place to share and enjoy. I want them to have that Secret Garden so that when they go out and sit there, they will reminder me.
We went to home depot today and we got a broad for free, because it was damaged. Normally it would be 70% off, but we got it for nothing, so when we went to the Save-A-Lot, there was this old man about 80 in line next to me, and I saw that it look like he just had enough to eat for a couple of days, as I talked to him, I ask him if he had enough money to pay for everything, he said that he had hoped so, but was no sure, I kindly told him that if he needed any help, just ask me and I would.I got done with my groceries shopping, so I just told the cashier to ring his up with mine just put his in his own bags, she just looked at me and told me that she would be glad to, the old men just thank me for helping him and I told him I needed no thanks from him, because he had also helped me at the same time, it really felt good to be able to help someone, even if it is just a little.
Thank you for being with me as I finish my journey through life here on earth.
I cannot help but feel so bless, because God has chosen someone like me to bless in the first place. Thank you, amen.
Try sometimes just to do something like that or even more if you can afford it, you will put a smile on someones face when you do. Be kind to one another, because when they are gone, there will be no other.

Leave a Reply

