I Battle Depression

Good morning, hope all is as good as it gets for you today.
Just got a called for the result’s of my stress last week. The nurse that had to call me sounded up set, so I ask her what was wrong? She told me that she really hated to call someone and have to tell them that their stress test was abnormal. I just told her that I was now ok with the fact that I knew I was dying because I had finally found the Lord in my life, that just made her day, because she has been talking to me about that when ever I had to go in, my Doctor wants to see me back as soon as he can.

Bobbie Jean
© 2014 – 2015 Living transgender All rights reserved

Leave a Reply

