Thinking about how blessed I am!

Well I went in and got a CT on my neck and my head, then I had to get a MRI on my middle back to see if I can get some shots in my spine to help with the pain since operating is not even on the table now, they are going to try to manage the pain as best they can. They are checking my brain to see what kind of damage was done when I was wounded in 1968. They are thinking that might be where my headaches are coming from. I really would like to thank those of you that are trying to help and support me through all this. I know that I was sad about dying, but now somehow I feel better about it because I am feeling like maybe I have gotten closer to God and I am ready to move to the next step in this life we live. Thank you guys so much..Miss Bobbie Jean.
This is my little piece of heaven here on this earth.

 

 

 

00024

Leave a Reply

