My Friend and Me!

Another day has pasted,
It is getting dark at last.
I now pray the Lord my soul to keep,
Hoping that now I can sleep.
My day was long,
But I am home where I belong.
My friend is waiting for me,
His name is Mr. Beasley.
He loves to share my bed with me,
He is my dog, and he loves me you see.
He helps me find peace at night,
As I hold him next to me so tight.
I thank the Lord for my friend,
I am glad that his heart has let me in.
I am proud to say,
That I really love Mr. Beasley today.
Written by Bobbie Jean, with a dream.
© 2014 – 2015 Living transgender All rights reserved

00059

 

 

Leave a Reply

