IN GODS EYES!

 

Each day I cannot help but wonder what it is that the Lord keeps me here for, then I write something like this.
It is not for me to wonder why, but to do what he has ask of me. To teach and help others to understand that we are all equal in his eyes. No one is better then the other, it does not matter about what our gender, race or even job is, we are still the same. It is our right to believe in what we want to and it is our right to live the way we have chosen to live even if you don’t like it. I will make a deal with you, I will not judge you, if you do not judge me. Then the world would be a better place for all of us.
Remember the only one that you can control is yourself, so stop trying to control everyone else.
Have a great day today because it just may be your last day.
I am Miss Bobbie Jean with a dream.

© 2014 – 2015 Living transgender All rights reserved

Leave a Reply

