I PRAY THE LORD ME SOUL TO TAKE!

00002

Sometimes I don’t know if it is night or day,
Sometimes I find it very hard to wake.
I have prayed to the Lord , my soul to take,
I know he is there ,please don’t let me wait.

I trust in you oh mighty God,
Even if I really don’t know why.
You bring me peace here on earth,
Hope it stays that way when they return me to that dirt.

You have given me faith,
From that I have learned not to hate.
You have given me peace of mind,
that is what I need at this time.

Fear is not for me,
Because Lord I have you with me.
I am ready to go and be with you,
Because the love you have given me has been so true.

I thank you for loving me,
I want to share in heaven with thee.
I am Bobbie Jean,
Yes I share this dream.

Ā© 2014 – 2015 Living transgender All rights reserved

3 thoughts on “I PRAY THE LORD ME SOUL TO TAKE!

Leave a Reply

