Hopeful

I feel like the Lord gave me the strength I needed to do what I done today, I know that I feel better about myself for doing the things I done. Al I know I was laying in my bed and something told me to get up and get myself cleaned up and dress up to make myself feel better the it just move forward from there. It was like something was driving me all day to do what needed to be done.
I am sitting here now, thinking about all of this and I feel like the Lord was with me today. I might be dying from this life that I have lived here, but I am also moving forward to a better life with God.
So this is not the end for me, but only the beginning of a new life in heaven.
I am Miss Bobbie Jean with a dream, one race called the human race…

Leave a Reply

