Life

Life is the most precious thing that we could ever have, yet some of us seem to just take it for granted and use it to benefit ourself. Now that I have no time felt I feel that the time that was given to me, I might have put it to a better use. I feel that I have done my best here, but sometimes what we think is the best we can do is just not enough. The only regret that I have here is that maybe I did not try harder to do more for my fellow man. So please while you still have the chance to make a different in someone’s life, do it today, because tomorrow may just be to late.
Bobbie Jean with a dream…

Leave a Reply

