HOPE IS NOT JUST FOR YOU, IT IS FOR EVERYONE.

 

As I sit here now knowing that my time is getting shorter, it makes it easier for me to understand the power of God. I really believe that he is watching over me. I quest I have done what I have needed to do here in the time I have been here. I set out to try and teach others that trans people are not different from anyone else. I live my life to fill me need to me who or what I am. I really don’t care if anyone else likes the way I am. I can only control my feelings. It is not for me to judge anyone else. God will do that when your time comes up. When I was told a few weeks ago that I was dying, I was sad but now I am kinda glad that I am. It has been hard for me to live here in South,Ga. I have been treated with no kind of respect at all. They have made it as hard as they possibly could and it is still going on today. When I was arrested, I found out that they had all the control, I had really won nothing here. These people are ignorant it the fact that I am a human being just like they are and I have the same rights as they do. Just because I dress as a woman does not make me a monster of any kind. I bleed red just like you do, I die just like you do, so why couldn’t I live just like you do? I believe that the Lord all mighty gave me the courage and the strength to try as hard as I may to live this way I have chosen to live, I don’t hurt anyone by doing this, I am not trying to live with you and you don’t pay any of my bills or buy my food, yet I still believe in the human race. I believe that things will get better for all man kind not just the trans community.
I understand now that God gave us the power to chose the way we live our lives here on earth, It is for us to prove to him they we are worthy of his love. I believe that we are judged for the things that we do, not for what we have done. Sure we have all sinned in one form or another that is because we are not a perfect human being. If we were we would be Gods not humans.
I have been blessed with his love and understanding that we are all equal in his eyes, he does not judge one and not the other, so if you have a problem with someone because of who or what they are you are going to be judged for that. I have watch all the carp about people like This Jenner person making the change, but what they forget is what people like myself have been dealing with all the time long before they made their change. Hell if I had their money I would have done that a long time ago, but because I am just a poor person and can not afford to do something like that, does not make them any better them we are. There are many people that have to live the life they are given because they really don’t have any choice about it.
The point here is that you should never give up on your dreams, they are your dreams live your life for yourself, not for anyone else. Be strong in who you are and allow the love of God, or whom ever you believe in allow you to live happy and full of joy. Never give up, if you don’t try the ignorant people have won.
I have tried to love everyone the same, treat me with respect and I will return the same. Treat me with hate and I will try to forgive.
Thank you for your time, with love and understanding I have a dream that we as humans will come together one day, if not we just as soon blow this world up now.
I am Miss Bobbie Jean Chiasson and I have nothing to hide from anyone, I am proud of my Name.

© 2014 – 2015 Living transgender All rights reserved

Leave a Reply

