Why is it that we look to the heavens for God when God is right here in our hearts?

Just me …

Why is it that we look to the heavens for God when God is right here in our hearts?

Starry starry night,
You are shining ever so bright.
You have shown me the way,
Your path I know I must stay.

You have given me your love,
The strength that I have comes from above.
When ever I am in doubt,
I find that you are what it is all about.

You have always been truer to me,
More so then I have been to thee.
I use to only pray to you when I was in need,
Now I pray to fill someone else’s need.

You are like my partner and my love,
You have fill my heart from above.
You have given me all that I could ever desire,
You have given me what it is I require.

Lord you inspire me to be a better human being in a world that is so screwed up. As long as I have you in my heart I know that I am never standing alone….

Written by someone dealing with life at it’s end, hoping that heaven will allow me to come in.

My name is Miss Bobbie Jean and yes I have a dream….

This is my new site that I have been trying to get up and running, just been so sick lately…

http://livingtransgender.info/index.php
Living As A Transgender
Living as a transgender, teaching others about discrimination, bullying, and being different.
LIVINGTRANSGENDER.INFO|BY BOBBIE JEAN CHIASSON

Living as a transgender, teaching others about discrimination, bullying, and being different.
LIVINGTRANSGENDER.INFO|BY BOBBIE JEAN CHIASSON
Leave a Reply

