“ICE CASTLE IN THE SKY”

There is a place waiting for my return, it is the land of the free.

In the beginning, I was born in the land of Ice.
My heart was so cold that everything I touched turned into Ice.

It is a place where there is no hope left for the oppressed or relief from the pain. Where a warm heart does not exist for most, where death and despair over rules all that is there.

I live in a Ice Castle in the sky,
I have a love for you and I don’t know why.
The Castle is in the Clouds far above,
That’s where I am feeling your love.

I have not been true to myself,
Blaming all that is wrong on someone else.
It is time for me to live again and return,
My freedom I have earned.

The ice is melting because of you,
It was all the things that you say and do.
I have no love greater then this,
I need to let myself go, if that is your wish.

The Ice Castle is the land of depression and all hope can be lost. It is time for me to move on and try to forget what makes me depressed.

We all find ourselves feeling that way sometime, but it is the support of friends that help us walk through that.

 

THANK YOU FOR BEING HERE FOR ME. YOU ARE THE ONE THAT SET’S ME FREE.

Written by Bobbie Jean,
Yes I have a dream…..

 Everything I do is sponsored by Living Transgender.

© 2014 – 2015 Living Transgender. All rights reserved

ICE CASTLE

 

Leave a Reply

